ARJOE CANLAS MANAGER OF CAMILLE STEPH SMITH DEFRAUDED OF $200…

Complaint: I sent to manager $200 and Your model refuse to date and not provided any service for $200 more, She instead to keep promises to meet her after money was picked Up by U ,HOW SHE SAY all the time ,make a horrible night ASKING for more money to pay a body guard if I like to have sex with her This is a inadmissible business practice of gross disrespect of a client that sendto YOU money for a service that was not provided as promises and go FRAUD and RIP OFF of $200 ,,NO Other business similar ,.. practice this FRAUD ACTIVITY ,If no date or refund of $200 will REPORT this case to WU to bloc YOUR Acct, to FBI FRAUD FORM IC#3 ,YOUR name and Camille name and Pics willbe on Internet site www.ripoffscams.com also on Chanel TV Show www.judgealex.com ..a team of Lawyers from judge alex show will investigat U and Camille ,Also will send Fraud report to Police Deprt,in Angeles City PHil and to Att,Gnrl,of Philipp….Here isCamille stay awy from any deal she wantto to pay for her manger (is Fraud she do not say before of the payment and no other Biz similar do this !!Clear FRAUD Activity!!) ..I will pay if meet IF DO NOT go with this date , OR REFUND $200,.. all the abovewill send in 24 HRS if no reply from U or her..

Tags: Prostitutes

Address: [email protected] Internet United States of America

Website: http://[email protected]/

Phone:

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid ARJOE CANLAS MANAGER OF CAMILLE STEPH SMITH DEFRAUDED OF $200 NOT OFFERING ANY SERVICE AS PROMISES St Peteresburg Florida in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from ARJOE CANLAS MANAGER OF CAMILLE STEPH SMITH DEFRAUDED OF $200 NOT OFFERING ANY SERVICE AS PROMISES St Peteresburg Florida. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
ARJOE CANLAS MANAGER OF CAMILLE STEPH SMITH DEFRAUDED OF $200 NOT OFFERING ANY SERVICE AS PROMISES St Peteresburg Florida is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against ARJOE CANLAS MANAGER OF CAMILLE STEPH SMITH DEFRAUDED OF $200 NOT OFFERING ANY SERVICE AS PROMISES St Peteresburg Florida were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on ARJOE CANLAS MANAGER OF CAMILLE STEPH SMITH DEFRAUDED OF $200 NOT OFFERING ANY SERVICE AS PROMISES St Peteresburg Florida at any cost whatsoever.
>