Automotive Warranty Advisors

Automotive Warranty Advisors TOOK $3000 FROM ME AND THEN CLOSED THEIR DOORS. TOTAL SCAM!! Pompano Beach, Florida!!. I paid this company $3000 over a period of 1 1/2 years. When I inquired about using the warranty, I found the company had gone out of business. There really needs to be a class action suit against this company. They have taken thousands of dollars from hundreds of people, and they should be made to pay back every dime. Something needs to be done about this fraudulent company!

Read Review for Automotive Warranty Advisors on Scam Tracers –

Automotive Warranty Advisors

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Automotive Warranty Advisors in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Automotive Warranty Advisors. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Automotive Warranty Advisors is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against Automotive Warranty Advisors were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on Automotive Warranty Advisors at any cost whatsoever.
>