Big Girl’s Bras Easton Pennsylvania Review

Back in December 2005 I ordered a bra online from biggerbras.com. My charge card was charged 1/3/06. I e-mailed the company 1/10/06 to find out where my order was. I got an e-mail back the next day stating order shipped 1/5/06 allow 3-5 business days for delivery. n1/12/06 5th business day called company left message. I e-mailed the company stating I havent received my order in time allotted. Got e-mail back stating give couple more days then call back. n1/17/06 at this point I’m tired of run around. Called again and e-mailed stating want money refunded and notified credit card of situation. n1/18/06 got an e-mail back stating order was shipped 1/18/06 in the morning. My previous e-mail stated it was shipped 1/5/06. My phone call was finally returned stating when I receive my order I can return to sender and they will credit my account. nI am no longer dealing with these liars. I have filed a dispute with my credit card and they have ruled in my favor and credited my account. My only worry now is if and when I do receive my bra and send it back the company turns around and says they didnt get it and sends to collection or tries to charge my card again. Guess I’ll just have to wait and see. nMichelenEaston, PennsylvaniaU.S.A.

2 Ilene Ct Bldg 1 Unit 19 Hillsborough, New Jersey U.S.A.

866-3524494

Clothing Stores

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Big Girl’s Bras Easton Pennsylvania Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Big Girl’s Bras Easton Pennsylvania Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Big Girl’s Bras Easton Pennsylvania Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against Big Girl’s Bras Easton Pennsylvania Review were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on Big Girl’s Bras Easton Pennsylvania Review at any cost whatsoever.
>