FashionMia Del Valle Texas

Complaint: Basically, I placed an order in September 2017, received confirmation that the order was placed, but by October 2017 I had not received information that the two items I ordered were shipped. It literally says to allow 3-5 working days to process my order, therefore, in October I asked that they it be cancelled. I received an immediate response after that. One of the items was on its way, but that the other would be cancelled because they no longer had the item in stock. At this point I didnt want either of the items and requested a refund, and have yet to see it: Timeline:09/19/2017: Order placed10/16/2017: Cancel order10/17/2017: Notified by the company, by email, that request for cancellation was received; was then noted that one item shipped and one item cancelled10/17/2017: Email the company and requested that refund be made to orignal card10/19/2017: Notfied by the company, by email, that a portion of the order would be refunded, to please allow 15-35 days for processing10/20/2017: I confirm again, by email, I want the refund made back to the original card11/17/2017: I email the company that I am returning the item that was sent, I include the information of the address to which it was returned and provide the tracking number. I received an email response the same date stated that my return was acknowledged and that they would refund the complete amount of $59.90, but now stating that the time frame for the refund would ‘usually take 20-45 working days.’12/21/2017: I emailed the company today and asked for update on my refund12/22/2017: Response from the company, by email, was that there was something wrong with their system, so ‘it might be sometime more on processing’ my refund, that they have asked to speed up the processing and should be getting it by January 20th, that they ‘hope’ for my understanding and patience and offer me a $65 coupon for their website instead. My response was made on the same day and I thank them for responding, but still requested the refund, that I expect them to keep their word and do not wish to purchase any of their products, and that if I fail to see the by January 20th, that they should expect to hear from me.1/22/2017: I email the company again and request update, because again, I have not been refunded1/23/2017: I receive a response from the company by email, and again they apologize and stated that they made my refund ’emergency status’, which obviously means nothing, and if i could, please wait a few ‘more days’, that in all honesty that their refund system is ‘very slow’ but that they ‘never scam anyone’

Tags: Clothing & Jewelry Sales

Address: China

Website: www.fashionmia.com/

Phone: they dont have one

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid FashionMia Del Valle Texas in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from FashionMia Del Valle Texas. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
FashionMia Del Valle Texas is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against FashionMia Del Valle Texas were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on FashionMia Del Valle Texas at any cost whatsoever.
>