HALLOWEEN EXPO Wayne Illinois Review

Dear Valued Customer? nWhat a JOKE! nI placed this order on 9/12/04 and NOW over 5 weeks later your informing me that my order is out of stock! What a horrible thing to do! When exactly were you going to inform me of this, and now what am I going to do for a costume? nI placed this order with you 6+ weeks prior to Halloween to avoid a problem and now with less then 10 days until Halloween I get you ‘Dear Valued Customer’ email telling me sorry. I will be reporting halloweenexpo.net into the consumer Ripoff Scams! nNot only do you have a indecency to NOT inform me until I inquired about our order, but YOUR not answering you phone. How did you accepted my order back on September 12, 2004, and NOT know you were out of stock prior to ACCEPTING my initial order. nVery Dissatisfied Non-Customer! n—– Original Message —– nFrom: Halloween/Costume Expo Customer Service nTo: nSent: Thursday, October 21, 2004 11:38 AMnSubject: Your order #14183 nDear Valued Customer, nThank you for your recent online order with Costume Expo. We are sorry to inform you that your order has been cancelled because the item(s) you ordered are sold out for the season. We do have plenty of other costumes, accessories, and suitable substitutes available at www.costumeexpo.com, or www.halloweenexpo.net. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Have a wonderful day! nSincerely,nCostume/Halloween Expo nSeannWayne, IllinoisU.S.A.

www.halloweenexpo.net Internet U.S.A.

877-571-7714

Clothing Stores

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid HALLOWEEN EXPO Wayne Illinois Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from HALLOWEEN EXPO Wayne Illinois Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
HALLOWEEN EXPO Wayne Illinois Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against HALLOWEEN EXPO Wayne Illinois Review were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on HALLOWEEN EXPO Wayne Illinois Review at any cost whatsoever.
>