JBC Legal Group Kingston Massachusetts Review

Please see the below correspondence recording the conversation I had with Jibi Thomas of JBC Legal Group. n—–Original Message—–nFrom: Jibi Thomas [mailto:[email protected]]nSent: Monday, May 17, 2004 5:14 PMnTo: nSubject: JBC Legal Group nHello Ms. or Mr. Murray, nI have received an email in regards to an issue with our office. I would love to help you in this matter. Please respond with your home address, telephone number and file number if you have one. I will be happy to return the call and resolve this matter. Thank you. nJibi ThomasnCollection ManagernJBC Legal Group, P.C.n(973) 259-1701 ext. 231 n—–Original Message—–nFrom: nSent: Tuesday, May 18, 2004 9:44 AMnTo: ‘Jibi Thomas’nSubject: RE: JBC Legal Group nThank you for your response.nI recently received a collection notice from your office. I inadvertently discarded the letter portion from the payment stub and do not know the amount that is owed. nI would like to resolve this issue as soon as possible so I would appreciate a prompt response. n—–Original Message—–nFrom: nSent: Monday, June 07, 2004 1:20 PMnTo: Jibi ThomasnSubject: FW: JBC Legal Group nJibi-nHas there been any research regarding this request? Again, I would like to resolve it as soon as possible. I am anxious to pay this debt. It is quite confusing as to why your company is not as anxious to collect it. n—–Original Message—–nFrom: Jibi Thomas [mailto:[email protected]]nSent: Monday, June 07, 2004 1:51 PMnTo: nSubject: RE: JBC Legal Group nHello Ms. X,nSorry for the delay. I was researching this case and I have the following information for you. The amount of the debt is $257.68. The dishonored check was written to Ames on 01/02/98. Please feel free to contact my office to discuss resolution. Thank you for your anticipated cooperation. nJibi ThomasnCollection ManagernJBC Legal Group, P.C.n2 Broad Street 6th FloornBloomfield, NJ 07003n(866) [email protected] n—–Original Message—–nFrom: nSent: Monday, June 07, 2004 2:05 PMnTo: Jibi ThomasnSubject: RE: JBC Legal Group nThank you for your response.nBut, that is NOT the amount that I remember reading in the letter. I distinctly recall it being in the $80. range but could not remember the exact amount. Please send me any documentation you have on this account.nI will have a representative from my office call you after 6pm. Thank you. n—–Original Message—–nFrom: Jibi Thomas [mailto:[email protected]]nSent: Monday, June 07, 2004 2:26 PMnTo: nSubject: RE: JBC Legal Group nI understand why the amount may look different from the one you previously saw. Penalties may have been incurred to your account. I will request that the initial letter be sent out to you. If you are available by phone, I would be happy to discuss this matter further with you. If we do so, I’m sure that we can find resolution quicker. Thank you for your anticipated cooperation. nJibi ThomasnCollection ManagernJBC Legal Group, P.C.n2 Broad Street 6th FloornBloomfield, NJ 07003n(866) [email protected] n—–Original Message—–nFrom: nSent: Monday, June 07, 2004 3:04 PMnTo: Jibi ThomasnSubject: RE: JBC Legal Group nThank you. I would appreciate the initial letter as well as any other documentation available. It’s hard to understand how penalties over $177. could incurred since I initiated this request on May 5th. It’s also very difficult for me to research a check written in 1998 from a bank I haven’t done business with since 2000. nI can be reached at …. anytime after 6 P.M. nThank you very much for your assistance. nJibi called me himself. Unfortunately, I was not home but he left a message. I called him back and left a message. I got no return phone call. nAs you can see, I was ready and willing to pay this debt that I thought was legit. Thank God I discarded the letter portion of the bill. nTraceynKingston, MassachusettsU.S.A.

2 Broad Street 6th Floor Bloomfield, New Jersey U.S.A.

973-259-1701 ext231

Department & Outlet Stores

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid JBC Legal Group Kingston Massachusetts Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from JBC Legal Group Kingston Massachusetts Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
JBC Legal Group Kingston Massachusetts Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against JBC Legal Group Kingston Massachusetts Review were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on JBC Legal Group Kingston Massachusetts Review at any cost whatsoever.
>