JOSE R HERNNADEZ & MARTHA HERNNADEZ coachella California

Complaint: I got scammed from Jose Roman Hernandez. & Martha Hernandez. Jose Roman Hernandez represent himself as real estate agent & as an investor. They stole from me more than $150.0000 thousand dollars in a real estate fraud. and them Martha Hernandez gave me two checks.to start paying what they stole from me but, the checks were bad checks no founds. They operate in California. they prey on innocent people who look for help on their mortgages Jose Roman Hernandez he’s been to jail many times. last time was June 2009 to February 2010 they asked me to do a OID process. I didn’t had an idea what was it. I and turned down. I would get in so much trouble. His wife Martha Hernandez got almost the IRS sent her a warning to stop the process or she will go to jail. License Type:SALESPERSON Name:Hernandez, Martha Mailing Address:9668 MILLIKEN AVENUE STE 104-209 RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA 91730 License ID:01783324 Expiration Date:12/10/14 License Status:LICENSED Former Name(s):NO FORMER NAMES Employing Broker:License ID: 01522362 Rokitto Enterprises14500 ROSCOE BLVD 4TH FL PANORAMA CITY, CA 9140 <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> License Type: SALESPERSON Name: Hernandez, Martha Mailing Address: 9668 MILLIKEN AVENUE STE 104-209 RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA 91730 License ID: 01783324 Expiration Date: 12/10/14 License Status: LICENSED Salesperson License Issued: 12/11/06 Former Name(s): NO FORMER NAMES Employing Broker: License ID: 01522362 Rokitto Enterprises 14500 ROSCOE BLVD 4TH FL PANORAMA CITY, CA 91402 Comment: NO DISCIPLINARY ACTION NO OTHER PUBLIC COMMENTS >>>> Public information request complete <<<< <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> License Type: SALESPERSON Name: Hernandez, Martha Mailing Address: 9668 MILLIKEN AVENUE STE 104-209 RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA 91730 License ID: 01783324 Expiration Date: 12/10/14 License Status: LICENSED Salesperson License Issued: 12/11/06 Former Name(s): NO FORMER NAMES Employing Broker: License ID: 01522362 Rokitto Enterprises 14500 ROSCOE BLVD 4TH FL PANORAMA CITY, CA 91402 Comment: NO DISCIPLINARY ACTION NO OTHER PUBLIC COMMENTS >>>> Public information request complete <<<< <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> Salesperson License Issued: 12/11/06 Former Name(s): NO FORMER NAMES Employing Broker: License ID: 01522362 Rokitto Enterprises 14500 ROSCOE BLVD 4TH FL PANORAMA CITY, CA 91402 <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> Salesperson License Issued: 12/11/06 Former Name(s): NO FORMER NAMES Employing Broker: License ID: 01522362 Rokitto Enterprises 14500 ROSCOE BLVD 4TH FL PANORAMA CITY, CA 91402

Tags: Realtors

Address: 9668 MILLIKEN AVENUE STE 104-209 RANCHO CUCAMONGA, California United States of America

Website: rokitto.com/

Phone: 909.910.8489

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid JOSE R HERNNADEZ & MARTHA HERNNADEZ coachella California in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from JOSE R HERNNADEZ & MARTHA HERNNADEZ coachella California. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
JOSE R HERNNADEZ & MARTHA HERNNADEZ coachella California is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against JOSE R HERNNADEZ & MARTHA HERNNADEZ coachella California were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on JOSE R HERNNADEZ & MARTHA HERNNADEZ coachella California at any cost whatsoever.
>