Nadex

This company is no better than the international binary compnaies. I was trying to close out a trade, like i have done in the past. this time the system added four trades that I never intended to make. Look at the history below. Why would I ever intentionally make these trades especially when the price was moving up at a fast rate. When I called them to expalin, The customer service rep said there was nothing she could do, then she refused to allow me to speak to a supervisor. I said this was bullshit, and she hung up on me. I called back and she picked up again, I asked for a supervisor and she refused. called again and a male rep picked up the phone, I asked to spesk to the lady I spoke to earler, or at least give me her name. He came back and said she was not avaialble. I asked for her name and he refused to give her name. I asked for his name and he said, “it doesn’t matter”. So I said so you are not going to tell me your name? he said my name is Greg. Probably a bogus name. This company is awful. They are worse than The International binary opton scam companies. Below are my trades. Look at the times. What idiot would intentionally make those trades. This wiped out my entire account! Yes I am angry, and this IS bullshit!

Date/Time Activity Channel Contract Expiry Size Price Result 05/23/18 14:26 Order Web EUR/USD >1.1695 (2:30PM) 23-MAY-18 -1 44.5 Order Sent: Y66BZ4WK 05/23/18 14:26 Order Web EUR/USD >1.1695 (2:30PM) 23-MAY-18 -1 51.25 Order filled: Y66BZ4WK 05/23/18 14:26 Order Web EUR/USD >1.1695 (2:30PM) 23-MAY-18 -1 49.25 Order filled: Y66BZTCK 05/23/18 14:26 Order Web EUR/USD >1.1695 (2:30PM) 23-MAY-18 -1 49.25 Order Sent: Y66BZTCK 05/23/18 14:26 Order Web EUR/USD >1.1693 (2:30PM) 23-MAY-18 -1 71.5 Order filled: Y66BYUWZ 05/23/18 14:26 Order Web EUR/USD >1.1693 (2:30PM) 23-MAY-18 -1 53 Order Sent: Y66BYUWZ 05/23/18 14:25 Order Web EUR/USD >1.1695 (2:30PM) 23-MAY-18 +1 35 Order filled: Y66BXEY7 05/23/18 14:25 Order Web EUR/USD >1.1695 (2:30PM) 23-MAY-18 +1 36.75 Order Sent: Y66BXEY7

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Nadex in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Nadex. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Nadex is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against Nadex were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on Nadex at any cost whatsoever.
>