NAS DOORS, LLC boca raton Florida

Complaint: NAS DOORS UNLIMITED, LLC NAS DOORS HEADQUARTERS 4630 NW 74th Ave Miami, FL 33166 NAS DOORS SHOWROOM 2450 Palm Ave Hialeah, FL 33010 TELEPHONE: Toll Free: 888-705- 0722 OR 305-805-0522 March 2010 Paid for a Solid Steel and Wood Double Front Door Supposed to install in May. May came and went no door. Many, Many excuse about delivery, customs issues, etc. June came and went and 30 excuses why I could not get my door. They were delivered but Alex the owner was not satisfied with the finish on the doors so they returned the container. I tried to cancel my order and get me money back because they were already in breach of contract but they would NOT refund me my money. I called my credit card company who would not support me because it was over 60 days. I believe the NAS DOOR company knew that and continued to string me along. August 2010 Installed by a SEPERATE company. I was aksed to pay the installers with a personal check to them. Which I did only later to learn he actually works for NAS DOORS. 10/27/2010 called to report cracks in the door, I was told they would put me on the list for repairs, there were a few down the middle of a panel 11/6/2010 No one called back regarding repair work, I left another message 12.15.2010, left message, cracks are getting larger 1.4.2011, spoke to Hector who apologized, they were so busy for the holidays and they PROMISED they would get me back on the list ASAP. He would call me at the end of the week. NO CALL BACK. 1.19.2011 – called no answer, no mailbox 1.20.2011 – left message in mailbox MORE CRACKS! 2.10.2011 – Spoke to Enrique, hector was not in the office, said he would give him a message March 2011 – called several times, really frustrated – NO PROGRESS, now the panels of the doors are separating causing GAPS in the wood. It looks like you can pry of this CHEAP Fake wood cover. May 2011, started called again, reached a FULL mailbox Called 6.1.11 mailbox full 6/2/2011 spoke top Hector said Blah Blah Blah about their business, new painter etc. Will send someone out on June 14, to see the damage Hector called on Monday 6/13, to my cell phone and the office, left a message saying the technician would be here at 10 am Tuesday, just wanted to remind me and I did not need to call back. I called Tuesday morning at 9am to find out if he was on schedule and I was told since I never called back on Monday he sent him somewhere else. I gave up my shift at my job (ORECK) to be here for this appointment. NO SHOW! Will send them out in 2 weeks. 6/28/2011 – NO SHOW Called company was told the service tech was in WPB (11am) and they would call me back. No call back. How did the technician go right past my 10am appointment in Boca Raton and get to WP???? I gave up my shift at ORECK again for them to be here, they did not even call back. I have now missed @ days of work from this fiasco! Taking a break from the insanity 7/15/2011 Michael ****** a private investigator, called to NAS Doors and spoke to Hector regarding the inability to repair my badly damaged doors. I received a telephone the NEXT DAY from hector saying they would have someone out to my house on July 20. He also said someone has already been by my house to see the doors. He emailed me a confirmation that they would arrive. NO SHOW AGAIN! Hector called at 11:30 to tell me he has no idea why they did not come. They will come later today. He will call back. NO CALL BACK!! After one month of no return calls and NO ONE COMING TO FIX my doors, they are getting worse. Today I drove to their showroom in Hialeah at 4630 NW 74th Ave. I posed as a customer interested in their product and listened to their BS about how great these doors are. They (Hector) explained to me they are finished with solid veners (??!!??) and coated with a Marine grade polyurethane (OMG) and they finish is extremely durable and weather resistant. As I listened to the man SELL me on his product, I asked what happens if the door is discolored or the finish wears off. He explained you may have to refinish the doors periodically based on how close you live to the ocean. I then asked what of they “crack”” he said that typically does not happen but if so

Tags: Builders & Contractors

Address: they will send out a repair man to fix it. I asked how long that takes

Website: I said not a year

Phone: he told me they schedule the appointments and it’s usually 2 to 4 weeks. I said REALLY not months

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid NAS DOORS, LLC boca raton Florida in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from NAS DOORS, LLC boca raton Florida. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
NAS DOORS, LLC boca raton Florida is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against NAS DOORS, LLC boca raton Florida were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on NAS DOORS, LLC boca raton Florida at any cost whatsoever.
>