National Park Reservations/Hibernation Station Saint Paul Minnesota Review

I was told that due to the busy season of Yellowstone is to use this company for hotels or cabins reservation for Yellowstone. I called and told them I need a 7/5/16 check in – 7/7/16 check out. Their representative Scott helped me reserved 2 cabin at Hibernation Station with a 10% fees of their service that I don’t mind paying because I want to make sure someone is working on securing a place for us to stay. My confirmation came in 5/25/16 that I’m set and I will be charge 20% up front then pay the rest when I get to the cabins. However, my credit card was charged 5/25/16 for $1275.60 (cabins) and 5/26/16 for $127.56 (service fee). I didn’t think twice to check because I thought this company must need the money first. So I left it at that, but when I arrived at West Yellowstone, Montana where the cabin of Hibernation Station is at, I was told that I have no cabins because my reservation was for 6/5/16 – 6/7/16, I gave Hibernation Station my email confirmation showing 7/5/16-7/7/16 & I was told because National Park Reservations is a 3rd party service company that Hibernation don’t deal with me. No one service me until I have to fight for – standing in Hibernation small office that have no chair to sit for almost 3 hours with little kids frustration the heck out of me. These two places already make money out of me by their own mistake – I don’t care who made the mistake and this is how they treated customer, so *** and very bad services. I demand that Hibernation get a hold of someone at National Park Reservations and find me a place to stay since I have 2 families – 1st I was told I have to pay the new place, I scream and said no way in *** then take them forever to finally agreed to pay and told me there’s a super8, 8 miles away and I said no until we found Best Western that is more closer but the bad thing is the 2 rooms they have w/double beds are up on the 3rd floor with no elevator – with kids, suit cases, and foods that we prepared thinking we will be able to bbq in front of our cabins, it is terrible to haul all in yet cannot use. People need to not use these two places, they services are bad, everyone have attitude even when I tried to work with them to give me discount, they said no, each one of them end up pointing figure to the other instead of taking care their customer. I have no choice but told them I will have my credit card company reverse all charges & fees since I never get to stay where I reserved and the service is slow, bad, and disrespectful. They ruined my whole Yellowstone trip & take my money on dates that Iu2019m not even there with the nerve to say can I take a $600 credit to go back to Hibernation in duration of 2 years. These companies are crazy working together to scam customer. I absolutely hate them and will do what I can to get my $1403.16 back with my credit card company.

212 gray wolf ave West Yellowstone, Montana USA

1-855-260-1738

www.nationalparkreservations.com/;%20http://www.hibernationstation.com/

Lodging

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid National Park Reservations/Hibernation Station Saint Paul Minnesota Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from National Park Reservations/Hibernation Station Saint Paul Minnesota Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
National Park Reservations/Hibernation Station Saint Paul Minnesota Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against National Park Reservations/Hibernation Station Saint Paul Minnesota Review were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on National Park Reservations/Hibernation Station Saint Paul Minnesota Review at any cost whatsoever.
>