NAVD, North American Video Distributors, Bbbentertainment Omaha ne Review

Answering an ad placed in Video Store magazine, I responded via e-mail to [email protected] with regards to selling some overstocked videos. They responded and told me to send them a list of what I had, which I did. nThey e-mailed back with an offer and packing instructions which I followed. Roadway Trucking came and picked up the items. nLarry (the owner) told me on 12/30/02 ‘ from that point we will need to fully inspect all the merchandise which will take approximately two weeks, then we will overnite a check to you.’ non 01/14/03 (after I contacted them) I was told they had arrived and they should be able to start inspections by 01/16/03. non 02/05/03 (again after I contacted them) I was told ‘order being processed check will be on its way this week’. nAfter numerous phone calls (left messages) with no responses, and e-mails with no response, I called Video Store magazine to let them know what was going on. They were kind enough to call the company and put a little pressure on them. non 02/18/03 I threatened them with legal action. I was told a check was mailed on 02/14/03. I did receive a check on 02/21/03 for only $500.00 (less than half of the total due). They called this a deposit. When I questioned them about the delay in receiving it, they said not to blame them for slow mail! When I pointed out that the postmark was 02/18/03. They then used the EXCUSE about bad weather. Turns out the date on the money order was also 02/18/03! nThey then went on to state the following:n’this is a very small issue i have people ive dealt with for 50k less trouble than yuou ‘nMy entire order was only $1300.00, and they are treating me like crap, LYING to me constantly, IGNORING ME as much as possible, and then INSULTING me by telling me how much trouble I am to THEM??!!! nWhen I threatened to take them to court, here was there responsen’COURT????????LOL ‘ nThis company sells videos on Half.com and Amazon under the handles of [email protected] and bbbentertainment. On each of these sites there is feedback that will verify what I am stating.nAlso, I checked with the better business bureau (albeit after the fact) and found they have a HISTORY of UNSATISFACTORILY handling comaplaints against there company! The main one was NO RESPONSE from the company on problems with products! nIf you BUY or SELL with this company, you are facing possible problems. Why take a chance, there are plenty of other HONEST & CARING companies that want your business and will work for it! nJosephnOmaha, NebraskaU.S.A.

1360 Industrial Rd Southampton, Pennsylvania U.S.A.

800-220-6283

Video Stores

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid NAVD, North American Video Distributors, Bbbentertainment Omaha ne Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from NAVD, North American Video Distributors, Bbbentertainment Omaha ne Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
NAVD, North American Video Distributors, Bbbentertainment Omaha ne Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against NAVD, North American Video Distributors, Bbbentertainment Omaha ne Review were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on NAVD, North American Video Distributors, Bbbentertainment Omaha ne Review at any cost whatsoever.
>