Resorts Transfer, Inc. Victorville California Review

On or about 2/11/09, I received a phone call Kimberly Feldman with Resorts Transfer. She indicated that they currently had a ready, willing, and able buyer for a 1 week block of time at a Wyndham Resort. She stated that there was a processing fee to place everything into the computer of $499. Once everything was in she would call me back to get me set up for my first rental with their company. On 2/12/09, I called Kimberly she indicated that the buyer was still ready, willing, and able for a week block of time. I signed up via phone they took my credit card info immediately. On 2/16/09, I still had not received docs to sign up. On 2/18/09, the docs needed to get into their supposed system arrived. I completed them faxed them back and then began inquiry into the renter they had basically promised. Needless to say, to date they have submitted no renter at any price to me. nAdvertising Receipt From: ddg You may not know this sender.Mark as safe Mark as junk Sent: Wed 2/18/09 11:25 AM To: [email protected] Cc: [email protected] 1 attachment receipt.pdf (143.5 KB) (See attached file: receipt.pdf) Please advise Kimberly Feldman that the advertising receipt has beenreceived. When I spoke with her last week she wanted to be notified uponits receipt so she could contact me regarding a rental that she had pendingfor $1800 for one week at Grand Desert. Thank you. Direct Phone AD# 09021109 From: ddg Sent: Wed 2/25/09 5:27 PM To: [email protected] Kimberly Feldman, I had hoped to hear back from you concerning the rental of the Wyndham Grand Desert resort for @ 246,000 points a one week stay for $1800. I emailed everything over on 2/18/09 upon receiving it from your customer service department; however, no one has contacted since the “sales pitch””

which is now what I am believe may have occurred. Was or is there a customer prior to my signing to advertise with your company a ready willing and able renter as described? I never would have paid $499 up front had there not been a “”guaranteed rental”” due to this “”ready

willing and able”” renter who “”needed my points”” for their 1 week stay. Would either you or someone from your company please contact me via phone or email asap. Thank you. nThey finally responded to the above stating that they had hoped this transaction would have taken place by now also and blamed the economy. This was via telephone. The only written response to my requests is below Yahoo! Auto Response From: [email protected] Sent: Wed 2/25/09 5:29 PM To: ddg Thank you for emailing Resorts Transfer

Inc. Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate department and your questions or comments will be answered as soon as possible. Customer ServiceResorts Transfer

Inc.TC30844725 North Lois Avenue

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Resorts Transfer, Inc. Victorville California Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Resorts Transfer, Inc. Victorville California Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Resorts Transfer, Inc. Victorville California Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against Resorts Transfer, Inc. Victorville California Review were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on Resorts Transfer, Inc. Victorville California Review at any cost whatsoever.
>