×
Search
Generic filters

hey Jude do you really know your sister Barbara Camwell Ness? Don’t think you do. Do you know your sister is on forums talking about her husbnad Andrew Ness abusing her to the point that she has to sit with your father’s service revolver? Do you know about the horrible things she has said about your dead mother all over the internet?if you think we’re lying read it yourself. http://www.lisaescott.com/forum/2009/03/18/what-goes-their-headssurgery… etc.March 24, 2009 – 11:54pm — Barbara (not verified) I have PCOS (http://www.pcosupport.org/symptoms.php) and have for 43 years of my 52 years on this planet. It destroyed my self image as a child & teen and my NarcMother called me a freak because of it. Its another long story but doctors didn’t believe me for years & years… which is why when I developed Atypical M.S. in 1995 I didn’t buy the it’s stress baloney doctors gave me. I was in the hospital for the entire end of January with diverticulosis caused after a colonoscopy. A CAT scan at that time shows I again have huge cysts on both ovaries, possibly more. I have had this surgery 2x before in my life but never this many cysts and never at this age. I am seeing an oncologist next week as well who will do the surgery.I have absolutely NO intention of having my ovaries or uterus removed as that will probably cause my hormone problem to get worse, if that’s possible. That is the LAST thing someone with PCOS wants.Psycho-Boy is part of my story which is here:http://lisaescott.com/forum/2009/03/16/my-storyI exposed him here (its long) in an effort to educate others, and despite not using his real name he went postal:http://cyberpathlinks.blogspot.com/2007/06/j-aka-gridney-aka-yidwithlid-… (I am Target #1)And there’s more about his harassment here (not posted by me but by a site that investigated him):http://theexposer.mindsay.com/when_cyberpaths_attack_gridney_yidwithlid_…I have no family I can stay with and no means of protection other than my father’s service revolver. I need to stay here with my 2 children who are in school. My precinct doesn’t take cyberharassment very seriously but I sure do. He hasn’t done much other than post that I am a fat pig in various places. And had my computer hacked – which has been corrected. That’s all I can do.YOUR SISTER BARBARA SAYS YOUR MOTHER CALLED HER A FREAK EVERY DAY OF HER LIFE. IS THAT TRUE? DO YOU KNOW YOUR SISTER SPENDS HER DAYS STALKING AND HARASSING VICTIMS OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ON THE INTERNET? POSTING THEM AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS TO SITES LIKE THIS ONE?DO YOU KNOW YOUR SISTER CLAIMS TO BE DIVORCED FROM ANDREW AND LIVING IN POVERTY AND TRIES TO SCAM MONEY FROM WOMEN ON ABUSE FORUMS? YOU KNOW SHE HAS INSURANCE THROUGH MOODYS. BUT HERE SHE IS HITTING WOMEN UP FOR MONEY FOR A ‘MEDICAL PROCEDURE’ BECAUSE SHE HAS SUCH A HARD LIFE!!_http://www.lisaescott.com/forum/2009/06/19/all-about-him-live-chat-roomAll About Him – Live Chat RoomPosted Fri, 06/19/2009 – 08:43Hi all – I was speaking with Lisa and mentioned that some readers of my abuse blog asked about a live chat… I know some people here have wanted the same so I’m going to do one for anyone that’s interested this weekend 6/20-21/09 and see how it goes.I know I have mentioned that since coming to and helping out on this board, I have no more counseling clients. Why? Because I am here – giving away advice and counsel for free. I don’t want to stop doing that because I like being here. But as a disabled person with 2 kids and no income other than Social Security – it’s a very hard life. I want to save up for things like getting my counseling certification so I can help more people. And this week, my surgeon told me I needed something that is not covered by my insurance and will cost me about $100. However, we are going to use the live chat to help out.So, all that said – I’m opening a chat room late tonite (6/19) through 6/21. For just a donation of $5. (Five Dollars U.S.) for anyone to use this chatroom all weekend.DO YOU KNOW YOUR SISTER SCAMS DOMESTIC VIOLENCE VICTIMS OUT OF MONEY WITH HER ‘MENTORING SITE ONE2ONE4VICTIMS.WEBS.COM BUT TALKS ABOUT THEM LIKE TRASH? DO YOU KNOW HOW SHE TALKS ABOUT GOOD CHRISTIAN WOMEN WHO SHE WAS ON INFERTILITY FORUMS WITH? SHE TALKS ABOUT THEM LIKE THIS, JUDE:On Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 4:00 PM, wrote:Lisa while I’d like to know what forum you are talking about sinceI can’t afford a forum or who told you this – it really doesn’tmatter. I have lost nothing but yet another Narcissist. oh well – welcome to the world of abuse victims Lisa. Wholie, bully, attack (reactive abuse), make up stuff to cause drama,stalk and manipulate. You have conspiracy theorists and alarmist Nsare equal opportunity abusers – even targetting other disorderedpeople. And of course you are portraying yourself as my victim so youfell for it hook line and sinker. Believe what you want – I don’thave the time, energy or desire to run around bad mouthing you oranyone else. But I guess if someone you don’t know tells yousomething you want to believe… you’ll just believe it. Yourgullibity is going to bury you. good luck – as you like to say Karma Is a BitchDO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH CONTEMPT YOUR SISTER BARBARA CAMWELL NESS HAS FOR CHRISTIAN WOMEN, AND ALL WOMEN IN GENERAL?fromBarbara C [email protected] toMarydateWed, Dec 9, 2009 at 8:03 AMsubjectRE: OMG……SHADES OF IRENEmailed-byhotmail.comImages from this sender are always displayed. Don’t display from now on.hide details 12/9/09 when I was deep into infertility treatment – the SAME exact women were on THOSE boards.That’s where I met my dearest friend (the bisexual pagan). She and I would purposely freakthose women who said JEEEZZZUSSS was going to give them a baby and cure their ills…We’d say shit likeWow, that Jesus must have a huge dickJesus has super sperm to give away all those babies for freeJesus is a player, thenIs Jesus your Baby-DaddyFairy Dust, Magical Thinking and JeZUZ will save you(we happily got kicked from forum to forum and sometimes banned outright)the women on OP and NRC remind me so much of these same Bible Thumping MORONS.You know, the cunts who went to college simply for the M.R.S. degree?Shit if they really read their Bible they’d see its a lot aboutTAKING RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOURSELF and laying OTHER RESPONSIBILITY WHERE ITBELONGS.I really loathe them – all panties musta been wet over that abusers working on themselves forum.These bitches wouldn’t know true abuse if they experienced it. If some huge black man raped them over a dumpster in a backalley, they’d try to help him change and say he must really LOVE them….UGH.YOUR SISTER BARBARA CAMWELL IS A VERY SICK TWISTED WOMAN JUDE. SHE’S A DANGER TO HERSELF AND OTHERS. SHE POSTS LIES ABOUT HER VICTIMS ALL OVER THE INTERNET. BUT ALL THE THINGS POSTED HERE ARE THE TRUTH ABOUT BARBARA.

Want to expose Scammers like Jude?

Write a Review
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

It has many negative reviews online. I would highly recommend you do your research well before considering them.

There have been various reports of fraud and scams. It is definitely not a company worth your trust or money.

I have tried multiple websites and also their official channel. Yet no response or resolution.

There are a lot of mentions on the Internet regarding their founders indulging in illicit activity and consumers taking them to court.

This post was published by a user on July 5, 2020 (CST) with a permanent URL - https://www.yscam.com/review/jude-nagurney-camwell-463367/. These reviews and opinions for Jude Nagurney Camwell are published as is. This website is simply a consumer grievance free-speech platform. As such, YScam cannot be held liable for the reports and comments on this page as per Section 230 of the Communications Decency Act.