SupplementsGeeks.com Cambridge MA

Complaint: * * * WARNING!!! DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!!! RESEARCH THEM FIRST!!! WARNING!!! * * * I AM SUBMITTING THIS COMPLAINT TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AS A DIRECT RESULT OF MY ONE AND ONLY PURCHASE FROM THE SUPPLEMENT GEEKS COMPANY. MY COMPLAINT IS EXTENSIVE, IN THAT THEY ENGAGED IN FALSE ADVERTISING ON THEIR WEBSITE, MADE FALSE STATEMENTS TO ME THROUGH THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT, LIED TO ME NUMEROUS TIMES ABOUT MY REFUND, TOOK 22 DAYS TO DELIVER MY PACKAGE, AND ULTIMATELY EVEN SHIPPED ME THE WRONG PRODUCTS IN A BOX THAT WAS HALF OPEN WHEN I RECEIVED IT!!! I PLACED MY ORDER THROUGH THEIR ONLINE WEBSITE ON TUESDAY, JULY 26TH, 2018 AT 5:42 P.M.(EST). THE FOLLOWING IS MY FULL ORDER INFORMATION: Order Date: Tuesday 26 June, 2018 Order Information – Order #55280 Qty. Products Total 1 ea. Hydroxycut Elite 100 ct Subscribe and Save – None $16.99 2 ea. L-Glutamine 1000 mg 120 Capsules $22.98 1 ea. BSN Creatine DNA 60 Servings Subscribe and Save – None $19.89 $59.86 Sub-Total: $0.00 Free Standard Shipping (Estimate Delivery 3-10 business days): $59.86 Total: 60 Reward Points earned: Order Status History & Comments Date Order Status Comments 06/26/2018 Processing Delivery address is on far right side of the building, all of the way toward the back yard. Past the first big porch, there is a much smaller porch in the back for a single apartment. 06/28/2018 Shipped Shipped : 2018/06/28 Carrier: FEDEX Tracking: 61297642123521295680 07/10/2018 Shipped I have submitted trace on your order and will make sure it update soon. 07/12/2018 Shipped www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?action=track&tracknumbers=61297642123521295680 shows your package is in transit. If you no longer want it we can accept return for refund? THE FOLLOWING IS MY FIRST NOTIFICATION E-MAIL, TELLING MY THAT MY ORDER HAD SHIPPED: June 28, 2018 2:06 PM u201cYour order No. 55280 has been shipped Your order No. 55280 has been shipped. Details: Shipped : 2018/06/28 Carrier: FEDEX Tracking: ******************** URL to track your package: ******************** Please allow 24 – 48 hours for tracking to update. Copyright (c) 2018 SupplementsGeeks.com This email address was given to us by you or by one of our customers. If you feel that you have received this email in error, please send an email to [email protected] This email is sent in accordance with the US CAN-SPAM Law in effect 01/01/2004. Removal requests can be sent to this address and will be honored and respected.u201d I SENT SIX E-MAILS TO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT OVER THE PAST THREE WEEKS COMPLAINING ABOUT MY PACKAGE NOT HAVING MOVED ANYWHERE DESPITE BEING NOTIFIED THAT IT u201cHAD SHIPPEDu201d. I ALSO CALLED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT THREE SEPARATE TIMES TO COMPLAIN AFTER I CONTINUED TO RECEIVE BOGUS ANSWERS, I.E., u201cWE WILL PLACE A u2018TRACEu2019 ON THE PACKAGE (*WHICH THEY COULDNu2019T EXPLAIN WHEN I ASKED WHAT THAT MEANT, AS THE FEDEX TRACKING INFORMATION TOLD ME EXACTLY WHERE IT WAS)u201d, u201cWE WILL PLACE ANOTHER TRACE ON THE PACKAGEu201d, u201cTHERE IS AN ERROR WITH A THIRD-PARTY SHIPPING SERVICE (*WHICH THEY AGAIN COULD NOT EXPLAIN TO ME, AS THEY COULD NOT TELL ME WHO THE u2018THIRD-PARTYu2019 SUPPOSEDLY WAS)u201d, ETC. I WAS THEN TOLD THREE TIMES THAT I WOULD RECEIVE A REFUND FROM THEIR BILLING DEPARTMENT, AND THAT I SHOULD u201cWAIT FOR A CONFIRMATION E-MAIL DETAILING THAT PROCESS (*WHICH I EXPLICITLY REQUESTED FROM THEM FIRST)u201d. I EXPLICITLY DEMANDED MY REFUND ONLY AFTER 19 DAYS HAD PASSED WITHOUT MY PACKAGE HAVING SHIPPED – ANYWHERE!!! IN ADDITION TO BEING TOLD THAT I WOULD RECEIVE MY REFUND, I WAS TOLD THAT I WOULD RECEIVE A RETURN SHIPPING LABEL TO SEND THE PACKAGE BACK. THIS IS AFTER I EXPLICITLY TOLD THEM, IN NO UNCERTAIN TERMS, THAT I DID NOT WANT THEM TO SHIP IT TO ME (AS IT HAD STILL NOT SHIPPED AFTER 19 DAYS), AND THAT I WOULD NOT PAY FOR IT. DESPITE BEING TOLD THREE SEPARATE TIMES THAT THE REFUND WOULD BE HAPPENING, AND THAT I WAS ONLY WAITING FOR A CONFIRMATION E-MAIL FROM THEIR BILLING DEPARTMENT, THEY SHIPPED IT TO ME ANYWAY. DESPITE MY E-MAILS, PHONE CALLS, COMPLAINTS, AND REFUND REQUESTS (WHICH THEY SAID THEY WERE PROCESSING), THEY SENT ME THAT PACKAGE ANYWAY AND LIED TO ME ABOUT MY REFUND BEING PROCESSED AND TRIED TO CONVINCE ME THAT I WOULD GET A RETURN SHIPPING LABEL FOR FREE IN THE PACKAGE – WHICH MADE NO SENSE. HOW DO YOU TELL A PERSON, BEFORE THEIR PACKAGE HAS SHIPPED, THAT THEY ARE GETTING A REFUND AND THEN NOT REFUND THEIR MONEY, SHIP IT ANYWAY, THEN TRY TO GET THEM TO SEND IT BACK WITH A NON-EXISTENT SHIPPING LABEL THAT WAS NOT IN THE PACKAGE!!! I FINALLY RECEIVED MY PACKAGE ON TUESDAY, JULY 17TH, 2018 AT APPROX. 1:30 P.M. (EST). UPON OPENING THE PACKAGE, AS I ALREADY SAID, THERE WAS NO RETURN SHIPPING LABEL, AND EVEN WORSE, THE PACKAGE I RECEIVED WAS NOT EVEN WHAT I HAD ORDERED!!! INSTEAD OF RECEIVING MY ORIGINAL ORDER, I RECEIVED A BOGUS PACKAGE THAT WAS HALF OPENED AND BARELY HELD TOGETHER WITH A SMALL STRIP OF PACKING TAPE. *WHAT I ORDERED: -BSN Creatine DNA 60 Servings – Hydroxycut Elite 100 ct -L-Glutamine 1000 mg 120 Capsules (TWO BOTTLES) *WHAT I RECEIVED: – Hydroxycut Elite 100 ct ***Now Foods L-Glutamine Powder – 16 oz tub (TWO BOTTLES, WRONG PRODUCT) ***BSN Creatine DNA 60 Servings (MISSING) NOT ONLY WAS ONE OF THE PRODUCTS MISSING ENTIRELY, WHEN I TRIED TO LOOK THE L-GLUTAMINE POWDER THAT THEY HAD SENT ME AS THE WRONG PRODUCT, I COULDNu2019T EVEN FIND IT ON THEIR WEBSITE!!! IT WAS NOT EVEN BEING SOLD!!! SO I ONLY RECEIVED ONE OF THE THREE THINGS I ORDEREDu2026 NOT EXACTLY MAKING UP FOR EVERYTHING ELSE THEY DID WRONG IN MY OPINION. THE FOLLOWING ARE MY COMPLAINTS AGAINST THE COMPANY: THE PACKGE HAD THE WRONG PRODUCTS IT WAS MISSING ONE PRODUCT ENTIRELY IT HAD NO RETURN SHIPPING LABEL IT WAS ALMOST OPEN WHEN I GOT IT IT TOOK 22 DAYS, INSTEAD OF 3-10 I RECEIVED NO REFUND DESPITE BEING TOLD THREE TIMES THAT IT WAS BEING PROCESSED I WAS TOLD ON JUNE 28TH, 2018 THAT IT u201cHAD SHIPPEDu201d, NOT THAT IT WAS SITTING IN A WAREHOUSE SOMEWHERE NOT MOVING AFTER TELLING THEM THAT UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES DID I WANT THEM TO STILL SHIP IT TO ME (AS 18 DAYS HAD GONE BY AND IT HAD NOT YET MOVED), THEY LIED ABOUT THE REFUND AND SENT IT ANYWAY THEY CLAIMED TO u201cPUT A TRACE ON ITu201d, WHICH MEANS NOTHING BECAUSE THE FEDEX TRACKING INFORMATION ALREADY TOLD ME WHERE IT WAS, AND THEY NEVER EVEN FOLLOWED UP ON THEIR SO-CALLED u201cTRACEu201d THAT THEY CLAIMED WAS DONE (10)THEY CONSISTENTLY LIED TO ME ABOUT WHEN IT WAS SHIPPED, WHERE IT WAS, HOW THE ORDER WAS PROCESSED, WHO WAS INVOLVED IN THE SHIPPING PROCESS (THEY TRIED TO BLAME AN UNNAMED THIRD PARTY, WHOEVER THAT WAS THEY NEVER SAID), WHEN IT WOULD GET THERE, THAT THEY HAD CONFIRMED MY REFUND AND THAT I WAS ONLY WAITING FOR THE BILLING DEPARTMENT TO SEND ME A CONFIRMATION E-MAIL, THAT THEY WOULD NOT SEND ME THE PACKAGE AFTER I REQUESTED THAT THEY DIDNu2019T (AS IT STILL HADNu2019T SHIPPED YET), AND EVEN THAT THE PACKAGE ACTUALLY CONTAINED WHAT I HAD ORDERED IN THE FIRST PLACE!!! (11)NOT TO MENTION THAT THEY POSTED MISSING AND MISLEADING u201cCOMMENTSu201d REGARDING MY PACKGE ON THEIR WEBSITE I WILL BE SENDING A COPY OF THIS COMPLAINT TO THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT TODAY AS WELL. I WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO INCLUDE EVERY SINGLE E-MAIL OUTLINING OUR CORRESPONDENCE, SHOULD THEY TRY TO AVOID RESPONSIBILITY FOR THIS MESS. I FULLY EXPECT AND DEMAND A FULL REFUND FOR MY PURCHASE AND I WILL ACCEPT NOTHING LESS. THIS COMPANY DID NOTHING BUT MAKE FRAUDULENT CLAIMS THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS AND IT IS COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE. EVEN ON THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU WEBSITE, WHICH I AM USING TO LOG THIS COMPLAINT, THEY HAVE A SCORE OF u201cFu201d AND ARE NOT ACCREDITED. INTERESTINGLY, THEY HAVE ONE WEBSITE WHICH GIVES THEM A HIGH SCORE WITH CUSTOMER REVIEWS, BUT STRANGELY ENOUGH, THE REST OF THE INTERNET SEEMS TO DISAGREE 100%, TAKING THE POLAR OPPOSITE POSITION – WHY DOES ONLY ONE WEBSITE GIVE THEM GOOD REVIEWS, WHILE EVERYONE ELSE SAYS TERRIBLE THINGS??? ONE OTHER COMPANY EVEN ACCUSED THEM OF SUBMITTING FAKE REVIEWSu2026 CANu2019T SPEAK TO THAT MYSELF BUT IT SEEMS LIKE SOMETHING YOU ABSOLUTELY WANT TO BE SURE ABOUT FIRST, AND BE CERTAIN THAT IT IS NOT TRUE (WHICH IT MAY NOT BE). EITHER WAY, THE REVIEWS FOR THIS COMPANY SPEAK OVERWHELMINGLY THAT THEY ARE A TERRIBLE COMPANY. TO BE COMPLETELY CLEAR, I AM ONLY ASSERTING THAT MY STATEMENTS REGARDING MY ORDER ARE FACTS, THE OTHERS JUST SEEM VERY SUSPICIOUS AND WORTH INVESTIGATING BEFORE YOU POTENTIALLY CHOOSE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM. AND SO OTHERS ARE AWARE THAT IT IS NOT JUST MY OPINION, I HAVE INCLUDED A NUMBER OF LINKS TO OFFICIAL CONSUMER REVIEW AND COMPLAINT WEBSITES, SO THAT OTHERS MAY VIEW THAT INFORMATION AND DECIDE FOR THEMSELVES. www.bbb.org/detroit/business-reviews/vitamins-and-supplements/supplements-geeks-in-farmington-mi-90030125/reviews-and-complaints www.ripoffscams.com/reports/supplements-geeks/internet/supplements-geeks-supplementsgeekscom-plus-other-alias-ripped-me-off-didnt-deliver-an-1322710 www.sitejabber.com/reviews/supplementsgeeks.com supplementreviews.com/retailers/supplements-geeks forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=166620451&s=3d7f5f525ad1e6008c555163f30b3a62&pagenumber= supplementreviews.com/forum/index.php?topic=31272.0

Tags: Computer Technical Support, Credit Card Fraud, Dishonest, Internet, Scam- Suspected Fraud, Sports & Recreation

Address: 23332 Farmington Road 783 Farmington , MI United States

Website: www.supplementsgeeks.com/

Phone: (888) 407-9923

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid SupplementsGeeks.com Cambridge MA in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from SupplementsGeeks.com Cambridge MA. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
SupplementsGeeks.com Cambridge MA is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against SupplementsGeeks.com Cambridge MA were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on SupplementsGeeks.com Cambridge MA at any cost whatsoever.
>