TodaysTrades.org

After looking at TodaysTrades.Org main sites and their many social media sites, I called Tom Henley on the phone, and asked him about placing funds in one of his short term investments. He told me the $100 program was full, so I was going to do the $250 which paid $2,475 in 24 – 48 hours, but Tom Henley strongly suggested putting $500 program plus $50 investment insurance, and $25 fee for bank wire to return profit/investment. The $500 program was oversea binary option trading account with him trading the account for me, and I agreeing to pay TodaysTrades.Org 20% of the profit for trading for me. I was asking him the way to quickly fund my account when Tom Henley said he had a better, faster way and the trading account would be here in the USA. He assured me if I send my fund $575 to his Google Wallet account he could setup my trading account personally, and get start trading right away.

I sent $575 to him through his Google Wallet on 9/26/17. Their $500 investment program was supposed to pay out $5,800 in 4 or 5 days. Investors can get quick withdraws for their investments or take some profits, and pay them their 20% too.

I waited 6 days, and no words from Tom Henley, and no information on my trading account like where it was, how to access the account, password, and being able to see my funds grow. When Tom finally reply to my emails, he said that Bank of America was auditing them, and he put my funds with pool of investors for higher returns. After looking at TodaysTrades.Org main sites and their many social media sites, I called Tom Henley on the phone, and asked him about placing funds in one of his short term investments. He told me the $100 program was full, so I was going to do the $250 which paid $2,475 in 24 – 48 hours, but Tom Henley strongly suggested putting $500 program plus $50 investment insurance, and $25 fee for bank wire to return profit/investment. The $500 program was oversea binary option trading account with him trading the account for me, and I agreeing to pay TodaysTrades.Org 20% of the profit for trading for me. I was asking him the way to quickly fund my account when Tom Henley said he had a better, faster way and the trading account would be here in the USA. He assured me if I send my fund $575 to his Google Wallet account he could setup my trading account personally, and get start trading right away. I sent $575 to him through his Google Wallet on 9/26/17.

Their $500 investment program was supposed to pay out $5,800 in 4 or 5 days. Investors can get quick withdraws for their investments or take some profits, and pay them their 20% too. I waited 4 days, and no words from Tom Henley, and no information on my trading account like where it was, how to access the account, password, and being able to see my funds grow. When Tom finally reply to my emails, he said that Bank of America was auditing them, and he put my funds with pool of investors for higher returns, and because of the audit from Bank of America there will be several more days of delays. After several days later, I would email Tom Henley, and asked him about my account, why I have not gotten paid yet. He would calmly make up some other excuses for more delays.

I would then call him on phone asking about my fund and profit payout, he would say “troubles in the Asian market if we pull out now we would lose money just wait the payout would be great!” Tom Henley sent me $25 by Google Wallet stating here is my profit. I return it because I told him that was not my profit it was part of my investment on 10/1/17. On 10/2/17 I requested refund of my $575 investment. Tom Henley now waiting longer to ask his emails, and he could not remember or get his lies straight because he told me he could not get my funds out because they were overseas, and it would be money laundering to get them sooner. I reminded him that I did not open an oversea trading account instead I sent my funds to him. I would call him on the phone he would block my phone number (later he would blame it on the staff), and send me angry emails when I told him I was going to report him to authorities.

On 10/4/17 I called Google Wallet and reported to them what was happening, and that I want to do a charge back to get my $575 and any profits. However; the next day Google Wallet head staff declined the charge back action because unknown to me (Tom Henley did not tell me and/or Google Wallet did not have any warning about illegal activities, and services and any financial trading services was against their service policy, so they can’t help me), so I did a charged back through my card which could take up to 90 days. Google Wallet said all they can do is contact Tom Henley, and asked that he work things out. More back and forth with Tom Henley’s emails. On 10/4/17 Tom Henley sent me $10 test payment and he promised to send the rest within a few days. Tom send some fund, but I could not get it because he sent the fund into a Bitcoin account when he knew I did not have a Bitcoin account, wallet, and he was supposed send any profits/investment back in US dollars. On 10/9/17 Tom Henley sent me $300 by Google Wallet saying he will two payments because he could not send anything over $300. I was pissed about Tom lying ways. (Remember I was to get over 10 times my investment in 4 – 5 days, so $500 turn into $5,800!) now I was only getting partial payments, and no profits!!! Bitcoin price was rising higher every day or so, and I told Tom so, that he owed me $1,000s of profits on top of my investment. I told him he was using my investment, and making daily profits, but was not paying me any profits!!

Tom Henley had the nerves to tell me when I asked to speak to the manager that the manager was out for a week. Then a few days later, Tom Henley wanted me to sign a contract that I will not turn him and the rest of TodaysTrades.Org staff over to the authorities. I told him no way, I did not make him signed any contract to trade my investment, so Tom kept my $275, and he continue to trade my investment and keep my profits. I finally got $575 charged back on 12/3/17 through my bank. It took nearly 2 months, and all this time Tom Henley was trading my investment of $575, and then the partial investment $275 for months, and even now. He scammed me and used my investment to make money over and over for him and TodaysTrades.Org. He still owed me $1,000’s of profits!!! Tom Hedley and TodaysTrade.Org is still taking in new investors worldwide. He has not as many social media sites, and followers as before, and the main website for TodaysTrades.Org is so plain now compare to it a few months ago. Tom Hedley still has his Facebook, Twitter daily following, and his TodaysTrades.Blog site, so here is a warning stay away from him and his binary option, forex trading, and Bitcoin trading activities he/they will burn you did not handle investment to Tom Henley or any staff if you have to invest insist to opening up your own trading account, and pay them later

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid TodaysTrades.org in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from TodaysTrades.org. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
TodaysTrades.org is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against TodaysTrades.org were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on TodaysTrades.org at any cost whatsoever.
>