Trips Incentives Corp. Pewaukee Wisconsin Review

We went to Branson and listened to a presentation at Summer Winds resort on their vacation program on 8-28-15. We were promised a Free vacation if we came. We did not by the program but was given a certificate for a free vacation through Trips Incentives. We tried on 3 differeent occasions to use this certificate. The first time, in May, 2016, we had an arrival date of 6-24-16, and included a letter requesting 3 different locations and requested to have the same date as a couple that we had traveled with in Branson that also had their own seperate certificate. They wrote back that we were not allowed to travel with a group and another couple was considered a group. We would not be able to travel in the same car with them and our request was denied. The second request, we sent in another arrival date of 7-29-16 with 3 locations and they sent back a letter that there was no availabilities at all 3 locations and our request was denied. The third time we sent a request in on July 13, 2016 and included a letter with an arrival date of either 8-12-16 or 8-19-19. They received this on 7-19-16. They sent it back saying it was not received within 30 days and our request was denied. I called them and said I had 2 different dates on this request and the 8-19-16 date was within the 30 days. They said they only look at the first date and denied my request. Since my certificate expries on 8-28-16, it is now too late for me to send in a 4th request within the 30 days. I requested to receive another certificate and that was denied. I spoke with the fulfillment division. They said that they are not allowed to give a second certificate even though I had tried 3 times to use this certificate. I then called Summer Winds resort and spoke with their Gifting department. They were sypmathetic to my situation but their manager said they could not issue a second certificate. I also called Summer Winds Welcoming Center and they also denied my requestl So don’t plan on listening to the Summer Winds presentation and using the free trip that they offer. They will make numerous excuses why they won’t give it to you. Also, the second couple that received their certificate also had the same problem and were never able to use their trip certificate either. Summer Winds takes no responsibility of issuing trips. Since the trips are being processed by a seperate company, Trips Incentives. Yet, they have no problem enticing people to come to their presentation with the promise of a free trip. Both Trips Incentives and Summer Winds Resort have made this process extremely frustrating. I only wanted what was initially promised.

160 SW 12th Ave. 101A Deerfield Beach, Florida USA

954-376-6100

Lodging

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Trips Incentives Corp. Pewaukee Wisconsin Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Trips Incentives Corp. Pewaukee Wisconsin Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Trips Incentives Corp. Pewaukee Wisconsin Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against Trips Incentives Corp. Pewaukee Wisconsin Review were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on Trips Incentives Corp. Pewaukee Wisconsin Review at any cost whatsoever.
>