WALMART.COM silver spring Maryland Review

Walmart.com had a holiday special to where your able to order gifts/merchandise by 11:30p Sunday, there will be a guaranteed deliver by December 24, 2004. nI purchased a gift item for my son, 12/20/04 at approximately 9 or 9:30p. nI was given these delivery options: Standard 7-9 business days and delivered at 12/27/04, Priority 2-3 days and before or on 12/24/04. Or express next business day. nI opted for Priority as I wanted the gift before Christmas. I received an email confirmation by Walmart.com stating that my gift would arrive 12-23-04-12/24/04. nAfter the 3rd or 4th day, I received another email from Walmart.com stating the package would be delivered after 12/27/04 after I paid extra monies to be delivered before Christmas ! nMind you, the walmart.com website stated “Items ordered online 12/20/04 before 11:30p

guaranteed delivery by 12/24/04. n12/24/94 rolled around and I waited and waited for the package and it never came. nI called walmart.com and the rep told me that the post office was delivering items in my area up until 7pm at night and if I didn’t receive them

I would on Christmas. n1st of all the website stated if ordered by 12/20/04 by 11:330p guaranteed delivery BY 12/24/04 not after. n2nd I paid extra monies for priority mailing for nothing and could have had my gift delievered under “”standard”” if I would have known I was paying more money for the same REGULAR delivery. nI contacted Walmart.com on 12/26/04 and was told by “”Pamela”” that the shipment was delivered to the post office and that the post office are ones who rescheduled my item after 12/27/04. nI contacted the post office today 12/27/04 and was told that there is no such thing as a guaranteed delivery for “”Priority”” mailing. nThe woman from the post office said

the post office does not ever schedule deliveries ! She says

the only guaranteed delivery is “”Express”” as it is delivered the next day””. nShe says there is no way to schedule deliveries under Priority mailings. nNote

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid WALMART.COM silver spring Maryland Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from WALMART.COM silver spring Maryland Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
WALMART.COM silver spring Maryland Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against WALMART.COM silver spring Maryland Review were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on WALMART.COM silver spring Maryland Review at any cost whatsoever.
>