Worldwide Destination Services Zephyrhills Florida Review

This is a timeline and facts of Worldwide Distribution Services in their transactions with me. The name of this business is: Worldwide Distribution Services 206 South Hoover Boulevard, Suite 120 Tampa, Florida 33609 (813) 282-9464 Office (813) 282-4714 Fax The enticement to meet with WDS (Worldwide Distribution Services) was an offer of a free cruise along with a dinner at a restaurant such as a Steakhouse. The ‘free’ cruise ultimately costs $199 per person. May 3, 2009 — Met with salesman (BC) who partially showed the Worldwide Database and represented the following contract item 19. 19. Unconditional, Money Back Guarantee. We invite YOU to test-drive our Worldwide Destination Services Inc. for 10 full days. If you are not absolutely thrilled with it, eager to keep it or you do not see the travel benefits from continuing your ownership, you can change your maybe to an emphatic no, and get a FULL refund (minus the Processing and Documentation Fee). No one will ask you any questions. No Hassle. No fine Print. Simple and straightforward; you are 100% delighted with what you get with your Worldwide Destination Services Inc. License or we want you to ask for a full refund (minus the Processing and Documentation Fee). In the unlikely event that you choose to cancel your license with WDS, please mail a certified letter explaining your reasons for cancellation to WORLDWIDE DESTINATION SERVICES, INC., 206 S. Hoover Blvd, Suite 120, Tampa, Florida 33609. May 13, 2009 — Eleven days after the contract was signed, WDS attempted to send me an activation code which failed due an administration error of the Activation Department. I never received an access. July 27, 2009 — After much frustration with the Customer Service Department (as they say, ‘must have been a computer glitch’ when in fact, they entered a bad email address), I requested that the Project Manager help me out. July 29, 2009 — The Project Manager provided a guest ID and code. July 30, 2009 — I reviewed the database and found that it was totally worthless to my travel plans. WDS was notified of my ’emphatic no’ and that I wanted a full refund as per Item 19, per above. August 4, 2009 — I have a Proof of Delivery of certified letter to WDS stating again to refund my money in full. Seven days from receiving the access, WDS had my request for a full refund. There have been many emails to the project manager. August 5, 2009 — Project Manager threatened me that he was going to get his ‘Legal Department’ involved. August 7, 2009 — Project Manager accused me of calling him a ‘liar and a thief’, which I never did. August 13, 2009 — Project Manager called me ‘irrational, arrogant, and ornery’. I guess that was a reference to my age as I am almost 67 years old. He then said that he was referring to his ‘Legal Department and would get back to me early next week, August 17 through 21. August 28, 2009 — No response from WDS. September 6, 2009 — No response from WDS. In summary, WDS attempted to issue an ID and access code 11 days after the initial meeting which made it impossible to review within ten days. The claim that they were generous in giving the customer 10 days to review database, at least in this case, was seriously flawed or at worst deceptive. You can’t review something you can’t see. WDS refuses to live up to its own contract terms and conditions, specifically Item 19. I repeat. 19. Unconditional, Money Back Guarantee. We invite YOU to test-drive our Worldwide Destination Services Inc. for 10 full days. If you are not absolutely thrilled with it, eager to keep it or you do not see the travel benefits from continuing your ownership, you can change your maybe to an emphatic no, and get a FULL refund (minus the Processing and Documentation Fee). No one will ask you any questions. No Hassle. No fine Print. Simple and straightforward; you are 100% delighted with what you get with your Worldwide Destination Services Inc. License or we want you to ask for a full refund (minus the Processing and Documentation Fee). In the unlikely event that you choose to cancel your license with WDS, please mail a certified letter explaining your reasons for cancellation to WORLDWIDE DESTINATION SERVICES, INC.,206 S. Hoover Blvd. Suite 120, Tampa, Florida 33609.

206 South Hoover Blvd, Suite 120 Tampa, Florida United States of America

282 9464

Cruise Ships

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on YScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Worldwide Destination Services Zephyrhills Florida Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Worldwide Destination Services Zephyrhills Florida Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike YScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Worldwide Destination Services Zephyrhills Florida Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased complaints.
The above complaints and comments against Worldwide Destination Services Zephyrhills Florida Review were submitted by YScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. YScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their complaints and YScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the complaint on Worldwide Destination Services Zephyrhills Florida Review at any cost whatsoever.
>